Avis Coupon Codes & Discounts May 2022

  • All (5)
  • Coupons (3)
  • Deals (1)

Active Avis Australia Promo, Discount and Coupon Codes for May 2022

Verified $20 Off 3 Days Rentals at Avis

Get discount on 3 days rentals at Avis.

Get Coupon

Verified: This coupon has been recently verified working.

Verified $50 Off your 3+ Day Rental at Avis

Apply coupon code and save money on rentals at Avis.

Get Coupon

Verified: This coupon has been recently verified working.

Verified Book 4 Days, Pay only 3 at Avis

Use promo code and get discount at Avis.

Get Coupon

Verified: This coupon has been recently verified working.

Free Upgrade at Avis

Free upgrade available at Avis.

Get Offer

Sign Up To The Newsletter For Special Offers and Promotions at Avis

Sign up to the newsletter for special offers and promotions at Avis.

Sign Up

Expired Avis coupons - they may still work!

2 Days Free When You Book 7 Days Or More at Avis

Use the code and book 7 days or more and receive 2 days free at Avis.

Get Coupon
Expired 31st Mar 2022
Terms

Terms & Conditions

* T&C’s Apply. For full Terms & Conditions kindly visit Avis’s website.
* Use the code to redeem the offer.
* Subject to availability.

3rd Day Free at Avis

Use the code and get rent for 3 days and get 3rd day free at Avis.

Get Coupon
Expired 31st Mar 2022
Terms

Terms & Conditions

* T&C’s Apply. For full Terms & Conditions kindly visit Avis’s website.
* Use the code to redeem the offer.
* Subject to availability.

Complimentary Upgrade on Rentals of Two Days or More at Avis

Enjoy a complimentary upgrade on rentals of two days or more at Avis.

Get Coupon
Expired 29th Sep 2019
Terms

Terms & Conditions

Offer valid at participating Avis Australia locations only.
Offer valid on rentals commencing between 15 July and 29 September 2019.
Valid for a single group upgrade from Group A to Group B, from Group B to Group C, from Group C to Group D, from Group D to Group E and from Group E to Group P. Subject to availability.
Include coupon number UPPA032 at time of booking.
Minimum rental period of 2 days applies.
Cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer, coupon or promotion and is not available on package tour, travel industry or government rates.
Avis standard age, credit and driver requirements apply. 
Subject to the terms and conditions of the Avis Rental Agreement at the time of rental.

$30 Off Signature Series Rentals at Avis

Save $30 on Signature Series Rentals at Avis.

Get Coupon
Expired 19th Sep 2019

7th Day Free On Winter in Tasmania at Avis

7th Day Free On Winter in Tasmania at Avis.

Get Coupon
Expired 19th Sep 2019

Avis Official Website

https://www.avis.com.au/en/home

Thank you for visiting Australian Coupons

Thank you for visiting Australian Coupons on your quest for Avis coupon and discount codes and other money-saving offers. We hope that one of our 20 Avis coupons and offers for GraphicAudio help you save money on your next purchase. When you visit Australian Coupons you can rest safe in the knowledge that our team has searched everywhere to find all the available Avis deals. This includes checking the Avis social accounts like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, visiting blogs and forums related to Avis, and even checking other top deal sites for the latest Avis coupon codes.

When shopping online for Avis, it is always a good idea to check here at Australian Coupons before you finish your order. The Australian Coupons team help save our visitors thousands of dollars every month, many of which were not aware Avis discount codes were available until visiting our site. Now that you have learned how easy it is to save at Avis with our promo and coupon codes, bookmark Australian Coupons and always check us out before you checkout.

If you are searching for more than just Avis coupon codes, here at Australian Coupons we provide coupons and discounts for thousands of other popular brands and retailers. Check out our Avis related stores, or visit our homepage to search our database of thousands of coupon codes.

Avis Shipping Information

Avis ships to Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, Ireland, India, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, UAE, South Africa, Canada, USA, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lithuania, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia

About Avis

Avis is one of the largest car rentals in the world, offering car rental services at international airports. Avis makes travelling convenient and easy for travellers as you can book prior to your arrival and your car will be ready and waiting for you, all you have to do is pick up and enjoy your ride.

You can find all sorts of cars, from luxury cars, to family cars and of course, whatever is affordable for you. Avis special deals help you save as well and Australian Coupons with any Avis offer codes they have available.

Here at Australian Coupons, we enjoy saving you money whenever we can. We tirelessly hunt and gather all the most up to date money-saving coupon codes, promotional codes, discount codes and deals for Avis we can get.

Australian Coupons are here to help you make your money go further. So, before you visit the Avis website, feast your eyes at all our money-saving offers and find out what you can save.


Australian Coupons Rating


5 / 5

Avis Social Media Links

📅 Last Update

Offers for Avis were last updated: 13th May 2022

Categories related to Avis

Similar to Avis

Avis Offers

🏷 Coupons 3
💎 Deals 1
📧 Sign Up 1